Sales Team

Martin HrošCEO

Responsible for AME total sales, strategy, finance, negotiation with Partners
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, DE
Mobile: +420 775 146 947
E-mail: martin@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

 

 

Igor Tar, COO

Responsible for AME operations and sales in Slovakia, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, HU, DE
Mobile: +421 907 955 481
E-mail: igor@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

 

Peter Erdélyi, CFO

Responsible for responsible for financial controlling
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK, RU, PL, HU
Mobile: +421 905 466 574
E-mail: peter@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

 

Aleksandar MilenkovićSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Macedonia, Bosnia & Hercegovina, Albania, Kosovo, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Greece, Cyprus, Malta
Language skills: EN, SRB, RU
Mobile: +381 631 034 008
E-mail: aleksandar@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

 

Zdeněk MauerSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Austria and Germany
Language skills: DE, EN, CZ
Mobile: +49 1516 847 5606
E-mail: z.mauer@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Jhon GonzalezSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Spain and Portugal
Language skills: ES, POR, EN
Mobile: +34 615 986 466
E-mail: jhon@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Sabatino Antonio CatoggioSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Italy and Switzerland
Language skills: IT, EN, ES
Mobile: +39 3761 101 509
E-mail: sabatino@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Maciej JapinskiSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Poland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Kaliningrad
Language skills: PL, EN
Mobile: +48 690 985 926
E-mail: maciej@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Vlad RachieruSales Manager

Responsible for sales in Hungary, Romania, Moldova
Language skills: RO, EN, FR, HU
Mobile: +40 774 947 857
E-mail: vlad@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Michal KisidayProject Manager

Responsible for AME sales support and Supervisor of YQ project
Language skills: EN, CZ, SK
Mobile: +421 918 818 059
E-mail: michal@automarketexperts.eu

 

 

Tomáš PopovičProject Manager

Responsible for IT projects and data processing
Language skills: SK, CZ, EN
Mobile: +421 948 546 466
E-mail: tomas@automarketexperts.eu